FMP-RECORDS (FMP-Numbers) 1969 - 1991

FMP 0760
Ernst-Ludwig Petrowsky

Ernst-Ludwig Petrowsky Quartett

Heinz Becker-trumpet, flugelhorn;
Ernst-Ludwig Petrowsky-soprano & alto saxophone, clarinet;
Klaus Koch-double bass;
Günter Sommer-drums

Recorded live by Jost Gebers on November 1st, 2nd & 4th,1979 during
the Total Music Meeting at the Quartier Latin in Berlin.
Produced by Jost Gebers.

SIDE A: 1   Selb-Dritt (Becker) 7:00
             2   Nicht gewollt (Sommer) 12:15
SIDE B: 1   Vier minus (Becker/Petrowsky/Koch/Sommer) 4:33
             2a Blues Connotation (Ornette Coleman) 5:00
             2b Tourneeskizzen (Petrowsky) 2:04
             3a Das Ding (Petrowsky) 9:00
             3b Talar (Becker) 2:33

COVER: Design by Carola Ludwig (Else Nothing). Photographs by Dagmar Gebers.
REMARK: All Music Guide: 3 Stars

Reviews / Rezensionen            Download

zurück / back